

TALENT HUNT FOR FAST BOWLERS

RESULTS ARE OUT !!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THESE YOUNG AND DYNAMIC PLAYERS THAT COULD BE THE FUTURE OF INDIAN CRICKET.





CAMP 1: 3RD - 13TH AUG 2023

Jobanpreet Singh

Tushar Kumar Salgotra

Shivam

Yuvraj Singh

Harjot Singh

Rohit Kumar Vajpayee

Akashpreet Singh

Karan

Baljit Singh

Chanveer Singh Sohal Sameer Dalami

Sandeep Singh

Vikram

Arjun Mattu

Adarsh

Jashanpreet Singh Dhaliwal

> Jaskaran Singh

> > Preet Brar

Lavish Sharma

Dalwinder Singh

Sameer Kularia **Puneet Sharma**

Rajdeep Singh

Kishan Kumar

Jaspreet Singh

> Navjot Singh

Nitpreet Singh

Inderpreet

Rishab

Gourav Kumar Pandey

> Harsh Yadav



CAMP 2: 15TH - 25TH AUG 2023

Simranjit Singh

Munish Kumar Roy

> Hanspreet Singh

Snaverdeep Singh

> Rajpreet Ghoshal

Kunwar Veerpal Singh

> Mayank Vij

Karampreet Singh

Mohit

Shubham Singh Raghav Sharma

Satnam

Ranjan

Parminder Singh

Mohmad

Bhawanjeet Singh

> Rahul Katoch

James Walia

Manpreet

Himanshu

Baljinder Singh Karandeep Singh

> Partap Rana

Gurkirat

Gurpreet

Kulwinder

Parmod Chilwal

SIR EDWIN SMITH STAND

Vaibhav Sharma

Shubham Sharma

Sukhman Singh Sandhu

> Mantajbir Singh



CAMP 3: 27TH AUG - 5TH SEPT 2023

Dilraj Singh

Varun Masih

Tejbir Singh

Sartaaz Singh Pannu

> Krishna Singh

Sonu Kumar

Harinder Singh

Karanveer Singh

> Nikhil Kumar

Imraaz Singh

Balkar Singh Akashdeep

Gursharan Singh

> Abrar Ashraaf

Harjinder Singh

Sharanjeet Singh

Harjot

Germanpreet
Singh

Vicky Kumar

Mehakdeep Singh

Emannuel

Amrit

Mannat Sukhija

Puneet Chugh

Prabhjot Singh

Bablu

Harjot

Akshay Pandey

SIR EDWIN SMITH STAND

Bharat Kanohtra

> Prince Tiwari

Amandeep

Ajay Kumar

Kushan Modi