Category-'A' Members - Punjab Cricket Association

| Sh. Gursharan Singh Jeji |
|---------------------------------|
| Sh. Rajinder Mohan |
| Sh. Om Narain Bansal |
| Sh. Rakha Ram |
| Sh. T.Raj Khanna |
| Sh. Tilak Raj Mahajan |
| Sh. Mohan Lal Mehra |
| Sh. Raj K Khanna |
| Sh. Surjit Singh Jolly |
| Sh. Sudarshan Kumar Bahri |
| Sh. Om Parkash Khanna |
| Sh. Om Prakash Khemka |
| Sh. R.K. Mahajan |
| Sh. Lalit Mohan |
| Sh. Narinder Sayal |
| Sh. Chander Mohan Singh |
| Sh. Walayti Ram Chaddha |
| Dr. Rajinder Nanda |
| Sh. Jagjit Singh Rana |
| Sh. Chander Mohan Kapoor |
| Sh. Yash Raj Aggarwal |
| Sh. Akash Lal |
| Sh. Chander Mahajan |
| Sh. Mohinder Singh Narula |
| Sh. Manmohan S. Kapur |
| Sh. Parmod Kumar Aggarwal |
| Sh. Dharminder N Mahajan |
| Sh. M.P. Pandove |
| Sh. Surjit Singh Grewal |
| Dr. Harish Tuli |
| Sh. Harish Chander Chawla |
| Sh. Krishan Partap |
| Sh. Omparkash Markan |
| Sh. Dina Nath Jauhar |
| Sh. Roshan lal Sharma |
| Sh. Brij Mohan Rawlley |
| Sh. Surjeet Walia |
| Col. Bikram Jit Singh Ahluwalia |
| Sh. Ajit Singh Rana |
| Sh. Amarjit Singh Barnala |
| Sh. I.M. Khosla |
| Sh. Wazir Chand Sayal |
| Sh. Ved Parkash Seth |
| Sh. Inder Kishan Mehta Advocate |
| Sh. Krishan K. Chabbara. |

| Sh. Ram Tirath Jain |
|---------------------------|
| Sh. Vinod Kumar Aggarwal |
| Sh. Satish Kumar Kakkar |
| Sh. K.L.Likhi |
| Sh. Tarsem Lal |
| Sh. Sawaran Singh |
| Sh. O.N.Aggarwal |
| Sh. Kanwar Lal Aggarwal |
| Sh. Amarinder Singh |
| Sh. Subash Aggarwal |
| Sh. I.S.Bindra |
| Sh. Kuldip Raj Mahajan |
| Sh. Anil D Mehta |
| Sh. Ved Parkash Kohli |
| Sh. Sabish Oberoi |
| Sh. Ashok Gupta |
| Maj. P.K.Mohla |
| Sh. Arvind Suri |
| Sh. P.L. Batish |
| Sh. Varinder Lal Mehta |
| Sh. Subhash Dada |
| Sh. Madan Lal Puri |
| Sh. Rajinder Kakkar |
| Sh. Vinod Kumar M.D. |
| Sh. Madan Lal Chopra |
| Sh. Sham Sundar Beri |
| Sh. Naval Kishore Sanghi |
| Sh. Ravi Rekhi |
| Sh. Ram Kumar Saggar |
| Sh. Satish Chander Kohli |
| Sh. Rajinder Dhodi |
| Sh. P.G. Lal Manager |
| Sh. Gursewak Singh Walia |
| Dr. Vijay Bahadur Singh |
| Sh. Mohan Lal Garg |
| Sh. Navneet Kumar Singla |
| Sh. Raj Kumar Garg |
| Sh. R.P.S. Oberoi |
| Sh. Sanjiv Kumar |
| Sh. Brij Vassi Gupta |
| Sh. Sudhir Kumar Malhotra |
| Sh. Anil Kumar Malhotra |
| Sh. Malinderjit Singh |
| Sh. N.I. K. Sharda |
| Sh. R.P. Pandove |
| Dr. Janak Raj Sachdeva |
| Sh. Jagesh K. Khaitan |
| Sh. Surinder Mohan Verma |

| Sh. Krishan Lal Verma |
|-------------------------------|
| Sh. Rakesh Walia |
| Sh. Sajan Kumar Bagaria |
| Sh. Arun Goyel |
| Capt. Kamaljit Singh Walia |
| Sh. Jawahar Lal Oswal |
| Sh. Jangi Lal Oswal |
| Sh. Neelam Oswal |
| Sh. R.P.Aggarwal |
| Sh. Jawahar Jain |
| Sh. R.K.Garg |
| Sh. Ajit Singh Chatha |
| Sh. Rakesh Khosla |
| Sh. Davinder Pal Singh Hazara |
| Sh. Satish Garg |
| Sh. Rajbir Singh Gill |
| Sh. Harinder Pal Singh |
| Justice S.S. Sodhi |
| Sh. Karam Parkash Bajaj |
| Sh. Yogesh Kumar |
| Sh. Subash Goyal |
| Sh. S.P. Dua |
| Sh. Prem Pal Markan |
| Lt. Col. S.L. Puri |
| Sh. R.P. Singla |
| Sh. Sanjeev Mittal |
| Sh. Rakesh Rathour |
| Sh. Vijay Diamond |
| Sh. T.C. Gupta |
| Sh. Rajinder Gupta |
| Sh. B.K.Bassi |
| Sh. D.P.Reddy |
| Sh. Kanwaljit Singh Sidhu |
| Sh. Lokesh Sharma |
| Sh. Arun Loomba |
| Sh. Daljit Singh |
| Sh. Kunal Pandove |
| Sh. Viswajeet Khanna |
| Sh. Amarinder Bindra |
| Sh. Rajiv Kumar |
| Justice. S.S.Saron |
| Sh. Chiranjiv Singh |
| Dr. Atul Sachdev |
| Sh. Sanjiv Dixit |
| Sh. Gopal Walia |
| Sh. Pradeep Raikhy |
| Sh. S.S. Channy |
| Gen. Harjot Singh Sehgal |

| Sh. Maninder Singh Chugh |
|-----------------------------|
| Sh. Sawinder Singh Bawa |
| Sh. Surinder Singh |
| Mr. Rajiv Mittal |
| Sh. R. C. Sharma |
| Sh. Lalit Kumar |
| Sh. Sudhir Mital |
| Dr. B.C. Gupta |
| Sh. Gurpreet Singh Sidhu |
| Sh. J.P. Shoor |
| Sh. Rupinder Singh Sachdeva |
| Sh. Abhijit Walia |
| Sh. P.M.S. Banga |
| Sh. Anuj Ahluwalia |
| Sh. Abhishek Gupta |
| Sh. Ashok Singla |
| Sh. Deva Arun Reddy |
| Sh.Monish D.P. Azad |
| Sh. Raghav Singla |
| Sh. Dilsher Khanna |
| Sh. Bhupinder Singh |
| Sh. Arun Sharma |
| Sh. Sanjeev Arora |
| Sh. Ajay Tyagi |
| Sh. Sukhjit Singh Jolly |
| Sh. Kartikeya Swaroop |
| Sh. Bhupinder Singh Mundh |
| Sh Reetinder Singh Sodhi |
| Sh. Harvinder Singh |
| Sh.Vikram Rathour |
| Sh. Dinesh Mongia |
| Sh. Jitendra Jorwal |
| Sh. Deepak Nanda |
| Sh. Ravi Bhagat |
| Sh. Varinder Kumar Sharma |
| Sh. Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal |
| Sh. Rajendra Dhoke |
| Sh. Arpit Shukla |
| Sh. Amardeep Singh Rai |
| Sh. Girish Dayalan |
| Sh. A.Venu Prasad |
| Dr. Abhinav Trikha |
| Sh. Pradeep Kumar Agrawal |
| Sh. Rahul Tewari |
| Sh. Himanshu Aggarwal |
| Sh. Anirudh Tewari |
| Mrs. Kamaljit Bindra |
| Sh. Varun Roojam |

| Sh. Kamal Kishor Yadav |
|----------------------------|
| Sh. Rakesh Agrawal |
| Sh. Rajat Agarwal |
| Sh. Sumeet Kumar Jarangal |
| Sh. Gaurav Yadav |
| Sh. Sanjeev Kalra |
| Sh. Tejveer Singh |
| Sh. Kuldeep Singh |
| Sh. Gurkirat Kirpal Singh |
| Sh. Kumar Rahul |
| Sh. Vineet Kumar |
| Sh. Kuldeep Singh Chahal |
| Sh. Kumar Amit |
| Sh. Nirvan Singh |
| Sh. Surjit Rai |
| Sh. Parshotam Dass |
| Sh. Amrit Sagar Mittal |
| Sh. Yash Paul Garg |
| Sh. Mahesh Mittal |
| Sh. Sanjeet Singh |
| Sh. Dheeraj Garg |
| Sh. Bhavdeep Sardana |
| Sh. Akash Rathour |
| Sh. Rakesh Handa |
| Sh.Anish Gupta |
| Sh. Mohit Roy Mangla |
| Sh. Shailesh Jindal |
| Sh. Jaspal Anand |
| Sh. Avinash Chopra |
| Sh. Abhijay Chopra |
| Sh. Avinav Chopra |
| Sh. Arvind Abrol |
| Sh. Harish Kumar |
| Sh. Kamal Kumar Arora |
| Sh. Rakesh Saini |
| Sh. Daksh Prem Azad |
| Sh. Yograj |
| Sh. Raman Ghai |
| Sh. Krishan Lal Saraf |
| Sh. Arun Wadhawan |
| Sh. Vivek Sindhwani |
| Sh. Rupinder Gupta |
| Sh. Ishan Malhotra |
| Sh. Navjot Singh Mahal |
| Sh. Sandeep Goel |
| Sh. Rajinder Mittal |
| Dr. Anand Gopal Singh Bawa |
| Sh. Praveen Kumar Sareen |
| |

| Sh. Jagmohan Singh |
|-------------------------|
| Sh. Ajay Kumar Rishi |
| Sh. Rajiv Dewan |
| Sh. Abhay Singh Jagat |
| Sh.Hemant Jindal |
| Sh. Anil Kumar Singla |
| Sh. Sandeep Bhanot |
| Sh. Narinder Sunder |
| Sh. Amardeep Singh Brar |
| Sh. Jarmanjit Singh |
| Mrs. Ambreen Kaur Virk |
| Mrs. Madhu Kapoor |

| Representative Members |
|--|
| Jalandhar District Cricket Association |
| Ludhiana District Cricket Association |
| District Cricket Association Barnala |
| Amritsar Games Association |
| The Bathinda District Cricket Association |
| Ropar District Cricket Association |
| The Kapurthala District Cricket Association |
| District Cricket Association Hoshiarpur |
| District Cricket Association Moga |
| Gurdaspur District Cricket Association |
| Fatehgarh Sahib District Cricket Association |
| Nawanshahr District Cricket Association |
| Faridkot District Cricket Association |
| District Cricket Association Sangrur |
| Mansa District Cricket Association |
| District Cricket Association Muktsar |
| The Fazilka District Cricket Association |
| Mohali Cricket Association |
| Patiala Cricket Association |
| Fzr District Cricket Association |

| Clubs /Schools/Colleges/Universities/Institutions |
|---|
| Foto Glamour Cricket Club, Patiala |
| Vijay Cricket Club, Amritsar |
| DAV Sr. Secondary School, Amritsar |
| DAV College, Amritsar |
| DAV College, Jalandhar |
| Punjab University, Chandigarh |
| Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar |